Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Webinar—Preparing for ISCSMD 2017: Best Stories and Practices from 2016 (date/time Option 1)

September 13 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The Wild Center connects with its Facebook friends with a live webcast on International Science Center and Science Museum Day.  AYCS students communicated with Executive Director, Stephanie Ratcliffe who was in Paris at UN climate meeting.

Wednesday, September 13, 4:00–5:00 p.m. ET (8:00–9:00 p.m. UTC/GMT) and also offered Thursday, September 14, 7:00–8:00 a.m. ET (11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

Find out more »

Webinar—Preparing for ISCSMD 2017: Best Stories and Practices from 2016 (date/time Option 2)

September 14 at 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
The Wild Center connects with its Facebook friends with a live webcast on International Science Center and Science Museum Day.  AYCS students communicated with Executive Director, Stephanie Ratcliffe who was in Paris at UN climate meeting.

Thursday, September 14, 7:00–8:00 a.m. ET (11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. UTC/GMT) and also offered Wednesday, September 13, 4:00–5:00 p.m. ET (8:00–9:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events