Toolkit

Here are some resources to help promote your institution’s participation in the ISCSMD locally, including templates for use in social media, press relations, and broadcast emails; ISCSMD project information and logos; and additional educational resources and links to partner organizations. Have suggestions for materials to include in the toolkit? Email Walter Staveloz, wstaveloz@astc.org.

Communication Materials

Downloadable 2017 ISCSMD Logos in Various Formats, 5MB .zip file

Downloadable Sustainable Development Goals logo, color wheel, poster, 17 icons, and usage guidelines

Webinars for Staff

Recording of Prior Webinar in the Series

Put Upcoming Webinars on Your Calendar

  • Preparing for ISCSMD 2017: Best Stories and Practices from 2016
    Wednesday, September 13, 4:00–5:00 p.m. ET (8:00–9:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)
    and
    Thursday, September 14, 7:00–8:00 a.m. ET (11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)
  • Make a Loud Noise: Tips for Your Local and Global ISCSMD Media Campaign
    Tuesday, October 10, 4:00–5:00 p.m. ET (8:00–9:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)
    and
    Wednesday, October 11, 7:00–8:00 a.m. ET (11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)
  • Measuring the Impact: Documenting How You Change the World
    Thursday, November 2, 4:00–5:00 p.m. ET (8:00–9:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)
    and
    Friday, November 3, 7:00–8:00 a.m. ET (11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

Global Experiment Resources

Web Site Resources